2017 Football Watch Parties

Are you ready for some football?

The St Louis Auburn Club has been gathering for years to watch Tiger Football.  We are still working on a location for our 2017 watch parties.  As soon as we have a location confirmed we will update this website.  Feel free to join our email list for more information as well.  You can join by emailing info@auburnstl.com

Below is the 2017 football schedule.  Times are TBA unless otherwise indicated.  We usually begin gathering for the games about 30 minutes prior to kickoff.

Sat, Sep 2 vs. GA Southern
Sat, Sep 9 at Clemson 6:00 pm (ESPN)
Sat, Sep 16 vs Mercer – Homecoming
Sat, Sep 23 at Mizzou (no local watch party)
Sat, Sep 30 vs MS State
Sat, Oct 7 vs Mississippi
Sat, Oct 14 at LSU
Sat, Oct 21 at Arkansas
Sat, Nov 4 at Texas A&M
Sat, Nov 11 vs Georgia
Sat, Nov 18 vs LA – Monroe
Sat, Nov 25 vs Bama

Sat, Dec 2 – SEC Championship Game 3:00 pm (CBS)